More From

Holly Hopwood

New Cross three-piece Crushed Beaks release 10 track debut Scatter via Matilda Records. Read on for Raw Meat's verdict.

San Antonio quartet Nothing More release 'Christ Copyright' via Eleven Seven.

Kult Country release 'Trembling Moon' via No Self Records.

London three piece Liu Bei release 'Infatuation' via Paradyse Records.

Killing Moon records release Looks debut, 'Everest'.

Cali quintet The Gromble release sun-drenched 'Slam'. Available now for free download.

Indiana duo, Nice Try, release six track EP Convinced via Kingfisher Bluez. Out 02.06.14.

This weeks Fresh Flesh comes in the from of Bristolien trio 'Tamu Massif'. We put our questions to front man Dave Dixon ahead of their show at London's Old Blue Last. 

Taken from their self-titled EP, The Districts release 'Rocking Chair' on Fat Possum Records. Out 26.05.14.

Raw Meat favourites, Pulled Apart By Horses return with mouthwatering new single ‘Hot Squash’.

We chat to Thief's PJ Wolf about The Great Escape, his plans for 2014 and the promising future of Australian electronic music. 

Winchester’s finest export Wild Smiles offer free download ‘Fool For You’ ahead of Sunday Best signing.